Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

 Staff Directory

Administrative Sciences Department

COC-DAS@pnu.edu.sa

#

Name

Department

Academic Post

Email

Extension

1

Maram Sultan Abdul Rahman Al-Sudairy

Head, Administrative Sciences Department

Business Administration

Lecturer

msalsudairy@pnu.edu.sa

41479

2

Latifa Abdullah Abdul Rahman Al-Zaid

Business Administration

Teaching Assistant

laalzaid@pnu.edu.sa

41457

3

Hala Mohamed Ibrahim Al-Hajjaj

Business Administration

Lecturer

Hmalhajjaj@pnu.edu.sa

41467

4

Hend Saud Saad Al-Ajaji

Accounting

Lecturer

HSALajaji@pnu.edu.sa

41513

5

Mashael Ahmed Saad Al-Hakbani 

Business Administration

Lecturer

MAAlHakbani@pnu.edu.sa

41461

6

Nourah Jasser Mohamed Al-Jasser

Business Entrepreneurship

Lecturer

nojaljasser@pnu.edu.sa

      -

7

Khawla Abdullah Abdul Aziz Al-Junidel

Economics

Teaching Assistant

Kaaljunidel@pnu.edu.sa

41466

8

Lamiaa Abdul Karim Mohamed Al-Namlah

Accounting Information Systems

Teaching Assistant

laalnamlah@pnu.edu.sa

42458

9

Amani Saleh Ibrahim Al-Shuniber

Systems

Teaching Assistant

asalshuniber@pnu.edu.sa

41463

10

Al-Hanouf Ahmed Said Kadasah

Business Administration

Teaching Assistant

aakadasah@pnu.edu.sa

41510

11

Haifaa Khaled Hamad Al-Malik

Business Administration

Teaching Assistant

HKalmalik@pnu.edu.sa

41508

12

Randa Al-Jeely El-Sheikh, PhD

Strategic Management

Assistant Professor

Relelsheikh@pnu.edu.sa

41494

13

Afaf Noureldin Al-Dhahbi, PhD

Accounting

Assistant Professor

andhahbi@pnu.edu.sa

41505

14

Marwa Sameeh Mustafa Al-Momani, PhD

Commercial Law

Lecturer

msalmomani@pnu.edu.sa

41493

15

Deema Khaleel Mohamed Rababah

Accounting

Lecturer

DKRababah@pnu.edu.sa

41492

16

Eiman Esmail Al-Halawani

Criminal Law

Lecturer

EEALhalawani@pnu.edu.sa

41498

17

Maram Said Mohamed Sabri

Business Administration

Lecturer

mssabri@pnu.edu.sa

On Scholarship

18

Rana Soliman Mohamed Al-Ogaily

Economics

Lecturer

Rasalogaily@pnu.edu.sa

On Scholarship

19

Ghada Abdul Rahman Abdul Aziz Al-Arifi

Business Administration

Lecturer

GaALarifi@pnu.edu.sa

On Scholarship



Computer Sciences and Information Technology Department

COC-dcsit@pnu.edu.sa

#

Name

Department

Academic Post

Email

Extension

1

Deema Adeeb Al-Shoaibi

Head, Computer Sciences Department

Computer Sciences

Lecturer

daalshoaibi@pnu.edu.sa

41430

2

Salma Abdul Rahman Hussein, PhD

Statistical Analysis and Applied Mathematics in Chemical Engineering

PhD

SelmaFatma14@hotmail.com

     - 

3

Manal Ali Al-Hathali

Advanced Computer Sciences

Lecturer

maalhathali@pnu.edu.sa

41501

4

Maha Badah Al-Ajmi

Computer Sciences

Lecturer

mmalajmi@pnu.edu.sa

41454

5

Hanadi Mohamed Barhamgi

Artificial Intelligence

Lecturer

hmbarhamgi@pnu.edu.sa

41486

6

Tayseer Al-Faquih Ramadan

Computer Systems (intelligent and connected)

Lecturer

taromdhane@pnu.edu.sa

41487

7

Areej Hamad Al-Zaidi

Program Engineering

Lecturer

ahalzaidi@pnu.edu.sa

    -

Basic Sciences Department

Coc-bds@pnu.edu.sa

#

Name

Department

Academic Post

Email

Extension

1

Vivian Abdul Latif Youssef Ali, PhD

Special Needs Psychology

Assistant Professor

 

VAYoussef@pnu.edu.sa

21805

2

Sarah Soliman Al-Solaim

Psychology

Lecturer

ssalsolaim@pnu.edu.sa

 

 

3

Mounirah Hamad Mohamed Al-Shubaili

Psychology

Teaching Assistant

mhalshubaili@pnu.edu.sa

41491

4

Abeer Sabry Mohamed Selim, PhD

Applied Linguistics - English

Assistant Professor

ASSelim@pnu.edu.sa

 

5

Marwa Abdul Qader El-Berry, PhD

Guidance Psychology

Assistant Professor

marwaelberry@pnu.edu.sa

 

6

Nagwa Hassan Ali Hassan, PhD

Educational Psychology

Assistant Professor

nhali@pnu.edu.sa

 

7

Lama Rashed Abdul Aziz Al-Ghofeily

Educational Psychology

Lecturer

Lralghofeily@pnu.edu.sa

 

8

Nadia Abdullah Ali Al-Shahrani

Teaching English to Non-English Speakers

Lecturer

Naalshahrani@pnu.edu.sa