University List
Sign In
E-Services
عربي
Font Size
Special Colors
Login
Faculty members

No.

Department Members

​Formal Email

Rank

Office location

Extension

1       

Dr. Hanan Ahmed Hosni

HAhosni@pnu.edu.sa

Associate professor

2.501.25

38355

2       

Dr. Safia Abbas

samahmoud@pnu.edu.sa

Associate professor

2.501.21

38353

3       

Dr. Sahar Abdul Rahman Ismail

saismail@pnu.edu.sa

Associate professor

2.501.43

38450

4       

Dr. Abeer Alarfaj

aaalarfaj@pnu.edu.sa

Assistant professor

 2.501.47

-

5       

Dr. Abeer Mahmoud Mahmoud

ammahmoud@pnu.edu.sa

Assistant professor

2.501.13

38505

6       

Dr. Ahmed Z. Ibrahim

azibrahim@pnu.edu.sa

Assistant professor

Administration Building (Male) 

1.102.02

43981

7       

Dr. Amal Alharbi

ahalharbi@pnu.edu.sa

Assistant professor

 -

-

8       

Dr. Amal Ali Alhussan

AAAlHussan@pnu.edu.sa

Assistant professor

2.505.13

38425

9       

Dr. Amani Albraikan

aaalbraikan@pnu.edu.sa

Assistant professor

-

38307

10     

Dr. Doaa Sami Khafga

dskhafga@pnu.edu.sa

Assistant professor

2.501.41

38669

11     

Dr. Eatedal Alabdulkareem

eaalabdulkareem@pnu.edu.sa

Assistant professor

2.501.40

38497

12     

Dr. Eman Aldakheel

-

Assistant professor

-

-

13     

Dr. Fadwa Alrowais

fmalrowais@pnu.edu.sa

Assistant professor

2.501.17

38487

14     

Dr. Faten Ben Hmida

FMBenHmida@pnu.edu.sa

Assistant professor

2.505.09

23819

15     

Dr. Faten Kareem

FKDIAALDIN@pnu.edu.sa

Assistant professor

2.505.07

38414

16     

Dr. Hadil Ahmed Shaiba

hashaiba@pnu.edu.sa

Assistant professor

2.501.09

38538

17     

Dr. Hafiza Elbadie Ahmed

haelbadie@pnu.edu.sa

Assistant professor

2.501.31

38681

18     

Dr. Hanan Aljuaid

haaljuaid@pnu.edu.sa

Assistant professor

2.501.15

33001

19     

Dr. Hanan Hassan Ali Adlan

hahassan@pnu.edu.sa

Assistant professor

2.501.33

38446

20     

Dr. Hanan Karamt

HMKaramti@pnu.edu.sa

Assistant professor

2.505.11

38398

21     

Dr. Hessah Aleisa

haleisa@pnu.edu.sa

Assistant professor

2.505.38

38309

22     

Dr. Howida AbdElHalym

haabdelhalym@pnu.edu.sa

Assistant professor

2.501.45

38499

23     

Dr. Imen Filali

imfilali@pnu.edu.sa

Assistant professor

2.505.25

38395

24     

Dr. Kahkashan Tabassum

ktosman@pnu.edu.sa

Assistant professor

2.501.11

38474

25     

Dr.Kashish Ara. Shakil

kashakil@pnu.edu.sa

Assistant professor

2.505.19

-

26     

Dr. Mai Abdullah Alduailij

maalduailij@pnu.edu.sa

Assistant professor

 2.501.42

38476

27     

Dr. Mona Abdullah Alduailej

maalduailej@pnu.edu.sa

Assistant professor

 2.501.46

-

28     

Dr. Mona Mamdouh Jamjoom

mmjamjoom@pnu.edu.sa

Assistant professor

2.501.39

38362

29     

Dr. Myriam haojouni

mfhaojouni@pnu.edu.sa

Assistant professor

2.501.44

38378

30     

Dr. Nada Ahmed Mohammed Nour

naessa@pnu.edu.sa

Assistant professor

2.501.29

38354

31     

Dr. Nada Ali Musa Hakami

NAHakami@pnu.edu.sa

Assistant professor

2.501.1

-

32     

Dr. Nithya Rekha Sivakumar

NRRaveendiran@pnu.edu.sa

Assistant professor

2.501.27

38504

33     

Dr. Noore Zahra Sohail Ahmad

nsmahamidrasool@pnu.edu.sa

Assistant professor

2.501.19

-

34     

Dr. Norah Saleh Alghamdi

NOSAlghamdi@pnu.edu.sa

Assistant professor

2.501.35

38305

35     

Dr. Nagah Alsubaie

nmalsubaie@pnu.edu.sa

Assistant professor

2.501.46

38572

36     

Dr. Sara Abdelwahab Abdelghani

saabdelghani@pnu.edu.sa

Assistant professor

2.501.23

38501

37     

Arwa Khalid AlDhabaan

akaldaban@pnu.edu.sa

Lecturer

2.505.39

38500

38     

Amaal Sunba

AAsunba@pnu.edu.sa

Lecturer

2.505.02

-

39     

Doha Almazro

dabdalmazro@pnu.edu.sa

Lecturer

2.501.19

38478

40     

Fareda Almutairi

fnalmutairi@pnu.edu.sa

Lecturer

2.505.05

-

41     

Fatimah Hamdan Alanizi

fhalanizi@pnu.edu.sa

Lecturer

2.505.29

38387

42     

Fawzeah Al-Qahtani

fsalqahtani@pnu.edu.sa

Lecturer

2.501.07

38413

43     

Laila Alshaia

lialshaya@pnu.edu.sa

Lecturer

2.505.42

38408

44     

Maha Qarh

MAqarh@pnu.edu.sa

Lecturer

2.505.27

38394

45     

Maram Meshal AlShablan

mmalshablan@pnu.edu.sa

Lecturer

2.505.15

38403

46     

Razan Alaqeel

Rialaqeel@pnu.edu.sa

Lecturer

2.505.43

38393

47     

Reem AbdulRahman Al-Saleh

raalsalih@pnu.edu.sa

Lecturer

2.505.23

38402

48     

Yasmeen Salem AlBarrak

ysalbarrak@pnu.edu.sa

Lecturer

2.505.21

38401

49     

Eman Meldah

EMMmeldah@pnu.edu.sa

Teaching Assistant

2.505.40

38389

50     

Dina Saleh Aloraini

Dsaloraini@pnu.edu.sa

Teaching Assistant

2.505.17

-

51     

Badria Alfarhood

-

Lecturer-Scholarship for study

-

-

52     

Hadeel Aldossary

HMALAteeq@pnu.edu.sa

Scholarship for study

-

-

53     

Hameeda Alanizi

-

Scholarship for study

-

-

54     

Hanin Abdulrahman

-

Scholarship for study

-

-

55     

Linah Mohammed Alhazzaa

lmalhazzaa@pnu.edu.sa

Lecturer

-

-

56     

Nada Alzebn

-

Scholarship for study

-

-

57     

Nuha Aldowsari

NNALDousari@pnu.edu.sa

Scholarship for study

-

-

58     

Reem Aalqahtani

raalqahtani@pnu.edu.sa

Teaching Assistant- Scholarship for study

-

-

59     

Reham AlSmari

RAAlSmari@pnu.edu.sa

Teaching Assistant Scholarship for study

-

-

60     

Sarah Alhammad

smalhammad@pnu.edu.sa

Joint Supervision Program

-

-

61     

Sarah Alshamrani

SAAlshamrani@pnu.edu.sa

Scholarship for study

-

-

62     

Sarah Alzakari

-

Lecturer-Scholarship for study

-

-

63     

Sawsan Alqhtani

saalqhtani@pnu.edu.sa

Scholarship for study

-

-

64     

Shaikha Aldossary

ssAldossary@pnu.edu.sa

Joint Supervision Program

-

-

65     

Tahani Baabdullah

-

Scholarship for study

-

-

Head and Deputy Heads Members

 

Name

Formal Email

Title / Position

Office location

Extension

1

Dr. Mona Jamjoom

ccis-cs@pnu.edu.sa

Head of Department

2.505.35

38418

2

Dr. Faten Kareem

FKDIAALDIN@pnu.edu.sa

Program Chair

2.505.45

38503

3

Fawzeah Al-Qahtani

ccis-cs-ea@pnu.edu.sa

Vice Head of Department for Educational Affair and Postgraduate Studies

2.501.07

38413

4

Arwa Khalid AlDhabaan

ccis-cs-QG@pnu.edu.sa

Vice Head of Department for Students' Affair and Quality

2.505.39​

38500

Admin Members

 

Name

Formal Email

Title / Position

Office location

Extension

1

Abeer Alhwaeesh

afalhwaeesh@pnu.edu.sa

Department Secretary

2.505.36

38488

2

Munera Alawad

MSALAWAD@pnu.edu.sa

Department Secretary

2.505.41

38405

3

Maryam Hadadi

mmhadadi@pnu.edu.sa

Department Secretary

2.505.31

38390

4

Noura Bin Saeed

nasaeed@pnu.edu.sa

Department Secretary

2.505.33

38392

 

To call from

Inside the KSA

011 82 (extension)​

Outside the KSA

​00966 11 82 (extension)