University List
Sign In
E-Services
عربي
Font Size
Special Colors
Login
aboutimg
About College
​​​​​​The Center of Excellence in Teaching and Learning at Princess Nourah Bint Abdul-Rahman University was established in line with the goals of the university's strategic plan by developing faculty members by providing qualitative courses and academic support that contribute to enabling faculty members to fully perform their educational mission​​ ...
​​​
​​​
News

NO News Right Now

Events
ONLINE EDUCATION
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 12:00 AM Tuesday, February 9, 2021 12:00 AM Europe/London ONLINE EDUCATION The lecture dealt with distance education and its dimensions. Dr. Alaa also spoke about the values of teaching and learning And its impact. I also discussed the difference between urban and distance education . ZOOM MEETING DR.ALAA ALHAMDAN
9 February 2021
9 February 2021
ZOOM MEETING
DR.ALAA ALHAMDAN
dfdimg
The lecture dealt with distance education and its dimensions. Dr. Alaa also spoke about the values of teaching and learning And its impact. I also discussed the difference between urban and distance education .
The lecture dealt with distance education and its dimensions. Dr. Alaa also spoke about the values of teaching and learning And its impact. I also discussed the difference between urban and distance education .
Details

Princess Nourah bint Abdulrahman Universty © 2021
Design and Development by E-Portal Dept - General Directorate of Information Technology & Communications

قائمة الجامعة
تسجيل الدخول
الخدمات الإلكترونية
English
حجم الخط
ألوان خاصة
تسجيل الدخول

​​
          

aboutimg
عن المركز
تم إنشاء مركز التميز في التعليم والتعلم بجامعة الأميرة نورة بنت عبدالرحمن تماشياً مع أهداف الخطة الاستراتيجية للجامعة بتطوير أعضاء هيئة التدريس من خلال تقديم الدورات النوعية ،والدعم الأكاديمي الذي يسهم في تمكين أعضاء هيئة التدريس من أداء رسالتهم التعليمية على أكمل وجه .​​​ ...
الفعاليات
التعليم عن بعد
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 12:00 AM Tuesday, February 9, 2021 12:00 AM Europe/London التعليم عن بعد تحدثت فيه مديرة مركز التميز في التعليم والتعلم د.الاء الحمدان عن الهدف من التعليم وماهي قيمة كما اكدت أن التعليم فطرة اساسية وعن متى وكيف يحدث التعلم ,وبماذا تتصف الأستاذة المهتمه كما ناقشت الفرق بين التعليم الحضوري والتعليم عن بعد صاحبت الدورة عروض ونماذج تعليميه . برنامج زوم د. الاء الحمدان .
27 جمادى الثانية 1442
27 جمادى الثانية 1442
برنامج زوم
د. الاء الحمدان .
dfdimg
تحدثت فيه مديرة مركز التميز في التعليم والتعلم د.الاء الحمدان عن الهدف من التعليم وماهي قيمة كما اكدت أن التعليم فطرة اساسية وعن متى وكيف يحدث التعلم ,وبماذا تتصف الأستاذة المهتمه كما ناقشت الفرق بين التعليم الحضوري والتعليم عن بعد صاحبت الدورة عروض ونماذج تعليميه .
تحدثت فيه مديرة مركز التميز في التعليم والتعلم د.الاء الحمدان عن الهدف من التعليم وماهي قيمة كما اكدت أن التعليم فطرة اساسية وعن متى وكيف يحدث التعلم ,وبماذا تتصف الأستاذة المهتمه كما ناقشت الفرق بين التعليم الحضوري والتعليم عن بعد صاحبت الدورة عروض ونماذج تعليميه .
التفاصيل