University List
Sign In
E-Services
عربي
Font Size
Special Colors
Login

​​​​​

aboutimg
About Department
​​General ObjectivePrincess Nourah bint Abdulrahman University realized the major role of information and communication technology as well as the necessity to cope with in order to be at the forefront and become a smart scientific campus. It even sensed the need to achieve leadership in information and communication technology services ...
News

NO News Right Now

Events
ِActivity for Breast Cancer Awareness Month
Thursday, October 14, 2021 12:00 AM Thursday, October 14, 2021 12:00 AM Europe/London ِActivity for Breast Cancer Awareness Month The General Department of information and Communicaiton Technology at Princess Noura Bint Abdul Rahman University participated in activating the awareness campaign for early detection of breast cancer, which is the most common canser among women in the Kingdom,where the campaign coincides with the events (Pink Month), which takes place in October each year ITC ITC
14 October 2021
14 October 2021
ITC
ITC
dfdimg
The General Department of information and Communicaiton Technology at Princess Noura Bint Abdul Rahman University participated in activating the awareness campaign for early detection of breast cancer, which is the most common canser among women in the Kingdom,where the campaign coincides with the events (Pink Month), which takes place in October each year
The General Department of information and Communicaiton Technology at Princess Noura Bint Abdul Rahman University participated in activating the awareness campaign for early detection of breast cancer, which is the most common canser among women in the Kingdom,where the campaign coincides with the events (Pink Month), which takes place in October each year
Details

Princess Nourah bint Abdulrahman Universty © 2021
Design and Development by E-Portal Dept - General Directorate of Information Technology & Communications

قائمة الجامعة
تسجيل الدخول
الخدمات الإلكترونية
English
حجم الخط
ألوان خاصة
تسجيل الدخول

​​​​​

aboutimg
عن الإدارة
​ ​​​ استشعرت جامعة الأميرة نورة بنت عبدالرحمن أهمية دور تقنية المعلومات والاتصالات، وضرورة مواكبة الركب لتكون في المقدمة للتحول إلى حرم جامعي علمي ذكي، وأن تحقق الريادة في خدمات تقنية المعلومات والاتصالات والتحول إلى التعاملات الإلكترونية الحكومية، والعمل على تسخير التقنيات الحديثة للمعلومات والاتصالات لخدمة متطلبات المسيرة التعليمية ولتصبح جسورا للتواصل بين ...
الفعاليات
فعالية التوعية بسرطان الثدي
Thursday, October 14, 2021 12:00 AM Thursday, October 14, 2021 12:00 AM Europe/London فعالية التوعية بسرطان الثدي شاركت الإدارة العامة لتقنية المعلومات والاتصالات بجامعة الأميرة نورة بنت عبد الرحمن في تفعيل الحملة التوعوية للكشف المبكر عن سرطان الثدي، والذي يُعد أكثر أنواع السرطان شيوعًا لدى النساء بالمملكة, حيث تتزامن الحملة مع فعاليات (الشهر الوردي)، الذي يُقام في شهر أكتوبر من كل عام. الإدارة العامة لتقنية المعلومات والإتصالات الإدارة العامة لتقنية المعلومات والإتصالات
08 ربيع الأول 1443
08 ربيع الأول 1443
الإدارة العامة لتقنية المعلومات والإتصالات
الإدارة العامة لتقنية المعلومات والإتصالات
dfdimg
شاركت الإدارة العامة لتقنية المعلومات والاتصالات بجامعة الأميرة نورة بنت عبد الرحمن في تفعيل الحملة التوعوية للكشف المبكر عن سرطان الثدي، والذي يُعد أكثر أنواع السرطان شيوعًا لدى النساء بالمملكة, حيث تتزامن الحملة مع فعاليات (الشهر الوردي)، الذي يُقام في شهر أكتوبر من كل عام.
شاركت الإدارة العامة لتقنية المعلومات والاتصالات بجامعة الأميرة نورة بنت عبد الرحمن في تفعيل الحملة التوعوية للكشف المبكر عن سرطان الثدي، والذي يُعد أكثر أنواع السرطان شيوعًا لدى النساء بالمملكة, حيث تتزامن الحملة مع فعاليات (الشهر الوردي)، الذي يُقام في شهر أكتوبر من كل عام.
التفاصيل