University List
Sign In
E-Services
عربي
Font Size
Special Colors
Login
aboutimg
About College
​​​​​​About CBA:The College of Business Administration was established at Princess Noura Bint Abdulrahman University in 1428H. Where it presents a set of academic programs which consistent with vision 2030. And it's important for the national economy and its role to promote the development process in the country. CBA seeks to ...
Events
Invest your Time
Saturday, April 10, 2021 12:00 AM Sunday, May 9, 2021 12:00 AM Europe/London Invest your Time InspireU, in cooperation with the Business Support and Development Center at Princess Noura University, held a meeting entitled “Invest Your Time”. Which aims to enhance the work culture of startups while studying and how to successfully reconcile them. Online Event InspireU
10 April 2021
9 May 2021
Online Event
InspireU
dfdimg
InspireU, in cooperation with the Business Support and Development Center at Princess Noura University, held a meeting entitled “Invest Your Time”. Which aims to enhance the work culture of startups while studying and how to successfully reconcile them.
InspireU, in cooperation with the Business Support and Development Center at Princess Noura University, held a meeting entitled “Invest Your Time”. Which aims to enhance the work culture of startups while studying and how to successfully reconcile them.
Details
The Fundamentals of Social Entrepreneurship
Sunday, March 14, 2021 12:00 AM Sunday, March 14, 2021 12:00 AM Europe/London The Fundamentals of Social Entrepreneurship The Business Support and Development Center, in cooperation with the Ithmaar Social Investment Company, organized a session entitled "The Fundamentals of Social Entrepreneurship", presented by Ms. Iman Kattouri. and Several axes were discussed, the most important of which was a focus on social impact, investment based on achieving social impact, and a focus on profits. Business Support and Development Center Business Support and Development Center
14 March 2021
14 March 2021
Business Support and Development Center
Business Support and Development Center
dfdimg
The Business Support and Development Center, in cooperation with the Ithmaar Social Investment Company, organized a session entitled "The Fundamentals of Social Entrepreneurship", presented by Ms. Iman Kattouri. and Several axes were discussed, the most important of which was a focus on social impact, investment based on achieving social impact, and a focus on profits.
The Business Support and Development Center, in cooperation with the Ithmaar Social Investment Company, organized a session entitled "The Fundamentals of Social Entrepreneurship", presented by Ms. Iman Kattouri. and Several axes were discussed, the most important of which was a focus on social impact, investment based on achieving social impact, and a focus on profits.
Details

Princess Nourah bint Abdulrahman Universty © 2021
Design and Development by E-Portal Dept - General Directorate of Information Technology & Communications

قائمة الجامعة
تسجيل الدخول
الخدمات الإلكترونية
English
حجم الخط
ألوان خاصة
تسجيل الدخول

​​​

aboutimg
عن الكلية
​​​​​​​أُنشئت كلية الإدارة ​والأعمال في جامعة الأميرة نورة بنت عبدالرحمن عام 1428هـ. حيث تطرح برامج دراسية تتماشى مع احتياج سوق العمل ورؤية 2030، وتُعد ذات أهمية للاقتصاد الوطني وللدور الذي يمكن أن تلعبه للنهوض بعملية التنمية والتطوير في البلاد. وتسعى الكلية بأن يكون لها دوراً بارزاً في التحول نحو اقتصاد المعرفة وهذا ما ...
الفعاليات
لقاء استثمري وقتك
Saturday, April 10, 2021 12:00 AM Sunday, May 9, 2021 12:00 AM Europe/London لقاء استثمري وقتك أقامت InspireU بالتعاون مع مركز دعم وتطوير الأعمال بجامعة الأميرة نورة لقاء بعنوان استثمري وقتك. والتي تهدف إلى تعزيز ثقافة العمل لدى الشركات الناشئة أثناء الدراسة وكيفية التوفيق بينهما بنجاح. Online Event InspireU
28 شعبان 1442
27 رمضان 1442
Online Event
InspireU
dfdimg
أقامت InspireU بالتعاون مع مركز دعم وتطوير الأعمال بجامعة الأميرة نورة لقاء بعنوان استثمري وقتك. والتي تهدف إلى تعزيز ثقافة العمل لدى الشركات الناشئة أثناء الدراسة وكيفية التوفيق بينهما بنجاح.
أقامت InspireU بالتعاون مع مركز دعم وتطوير الأعمال بجامعة الأميرة نورة لقاء بعنوان استثمري وقتك. والتي تهدف إلى تعزيز ثقافة العمل لدى الشركات الناشئة أثناء الدراسة وكيفية التوفيق بينهما بنجاح.
التفاصيل
أساسيات ريادة الأعمال الاجتماعية
Sunday, March 14, 2021 12:00 AM Sunday, March 14, 2021 12:00 AM Europe/London أساسيات ريادة الأعمال الاجتماعية نظم مركز دعم وتطوير الأعمال بالتعاون مع شركة إثمار للاستثمار الاجتماعي جلسة بعنوان " أساسيات ريادة الأعمال الاجتماعية" قدمتها الأستاذة إيمان كتوري. وتم مناقشة محاور عديدة أهمها التركيز على الأثر الاجتماعي، الاستثمار القائم على تحقيق الأثر الاجتماعي، و التركيز على الأرباح. مركز دعم وتطوير الأعمال مركز دعم وتطوير الأعمال
01 شعبان 1442
01 شعبان 1442
مركز دعم وتطوير الأعمال
مركز دعم وتطوير الأعمال
dfdimg
نظم مركز دعم وتطوير الأعمال بالتعاون مع شركة إثمار للاستثمار الاجتماعي جلسة بعنوان " أساسيات ريادة الأعمال الاجتماعية" قدمتها الأستاذة إيمان كتوري. وتم مناقشة محاور عديدة أهمها التركيز على الأثر الاجتماعي، الاستثمار القائم على تحقيق الأثر الاجتماعي، و التركيز على الأرباح.
نظم مركز دعم وتطوير الأعمال بالتعاون مع شركة إثمار للاستثمار الاجتماعي جلسة بعنوان " أساسيات ريادة الأعمال الاجتماعية" قدمتها الأستاذة إيمان كتوري. وتم مناقشة محاور عديدة أهمها التركيز على الأثر الاجتماعي، الاستثمار القائم على تحقيق الأثر الاجتماعي، و التركيز على الأرباح.
التفاصيل