University List
Sign In
E-Services
عربي
Font Size
Special Colors
Login

​​​​

aboutimg
About Institute
The Arabic Language Institute for Non-Arabic Speakers was initiated as a program attached to Arabic Language Department, College of Education in 1399 - 1400 AH, which aimed to teach Arabic language to students who obtained scholarships offered by the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. On 19/12/1433 AH, The Arabic Language Institute ...

Academic Sections

  • Linguistic Preparation Department

Linguistic Preparation Department

Events
The Institute of Teaching Arabic Language to Non-Native Speakers celebrated Saudi Arabia’s 90th national day.
Sunday, September 27, 2020 12:00 AM Sunday, September 27, 2020 12:00 AM Europe/London The Institute of Teaching Arabic Language to Non-Native Speakers celebrated Saudi Arabia’s 90th national day. The Institute of Teaching Arabic Language to Non-Native Speakers celebrated Saudi Arabia’s 90th national day. May Allah protect and preserve this country, its leaders and people. bilding 111- floor 3 the Institute of Teaching Arabic Language to Non-Native Speakerstt
27 September 2020
27 September 2020
bilding 111- floor 3
the Institute of Teaching Arabic Language to Non-Native Speakerstt
dfdimg
The Institute of Teaching Arabic Language to Non-Native Speakers celebrated Saudi Arabia’s 90th national day. May Allah protect and preserve this country, its leaders and people.
The Institute of Teaching Arabic Language to Non-Native Speakers celebrated Saudi Arabia’s 90th national day. May Allah protect and preserve this country, its leaders and people.
Details
Arabic Language Institute for Non-Arabic speakers participates in Translation Contest at Prince Sultan University
Saturday, April 14, 2018 12:00 AM Saturday, April 14, 2018 12:00 AM Europe/London Arabic Language Institute for Non-Arabic speakers participates in Translation Contest at Prince Sultan University Arabic Language Institute for Non-Arabic Speakers participated, on Wednesday, 29/07/1439 AH, in Translation Contest at Prince Sultan University through an introductory corner in the accompanying exhibition with the aim of introducing the morning diploma program, training courses and conversational programs through presenting an introductory video, distributing brochures and pamphlets. The Institute also was honored for its participation in the exhibition. Prince Sultan University PNU
14 April 2018
14 April 2018
Prince Sultan University
PNU
dfdimg
Arabic Language Institute for Non-Arabic Speakers participated, on Wednesday, 29/07/1439 AH, in Translation Contest at Prince Sultan University through an introductory corner in the accompanying exhibition with the aim of introducing the morning diploma program, training courses and conversational programs through presenting an introductory video, distributing brochures and pamphlets. The Institute also was honored for its participation in the exhibition.
Arabic Language Institute for Non-Arabic Speakers participated, on Wednesday, 29/07/1439 AH, in Translation Contest at Prince Sultan University through an introductory corner in the accompanying exhibition with the aim of introducing the morning diploma program, training courses and conversational programs through presenting an introductory video, distributing brochures and pamphlets. The Institute also was honored for its participation in the exhibition.
Details

Princess Nourah bint Abdulrahman Universty © 2021
Design and Development by E-Portal Dept - General Directorate of Information Technology & Communications

قائمة الجامعة
تسجيل الدخول
الخدمات الإلكترونية
English
حجم الخط
ألوان خاصة
تسجيل الدخول

​​​​​​

aboutimg
عن المعهد
​​ ​بدأ معهد تعليم اللغة العربية للناطقات بغيرها برنامجاً ملحقاً بقسم اللغة العربية بكلية التربية عام 1399هـ - 1400 هـ ؛ يهدف إلى تعليم اللغة العربية للطالبات الحاصلات على منح دراسية تقدمها المملكة العربية السعودية. وفي عام 19/ 12/ 1433هـ أنشئ​ معهد تعليم اللغة العربية للناطقات بغيرها في جامعة الأميرة نورة بنت عبد ...

الأقسام الأكاديمية

  • قسم الإعداد اللغوي
الفعاليات
إحتفال معهد تعليم اللغة العربية للناطقات بغيرها باليوم الوطني 90
Sunday, September 27, 2020 12:00 AM Sunday, September 27, 2020 12:00 AM Europe/London إحتفال معهد تعليم اللغة العربية للناطقات بغيرها باليوم الوطني 90 احتفلَ معهدُ اللغةِ العربيةِ للناطقاتِ بغيرها بمناسبةِ اليومِ الوطنيّ 90. سائلينَ اللهَ عزَّ وجلَّ الأمنَ والأمان لهذا البلدِ ولحكومتنا الرشيدةِ والشعبِ السعوديّ الكريم. مبنى 111 الدور الثالث معهد تعليم اللغة لالعربية للناطقات بغيرها باليوم الوطني 90
10 صفر 1442
10 صفر 1442
مبنى 111 الدور الثالث
معهد تعليم اللغة لالعربية للناطقات بغيرها باليوم الوطني 90
dfdimg
احتفلَ معهدُ اللغةِ العربيةِ للناطقاتِ بغيرها بمناسبةِ اليومِ الوطنيّ 90. سائلينَ اللهَ عزَّ وجلَّ الأمنَ والأمان لهذا البلدِ ولحكومتنا الرشيدةِ والشعبِ السعوديّ الكريم.
احتفلَ معهدُ اللغةِ العربيةِ للناطقاتِ بغيرها بمناسبةِ اليومِ الوطنيّ 90. سائلينَ اللهَ عزَّ وجلَّ الأمنَ والأمان لهذا البلدِ ولحكومتنا الرشيدةِ والشعبِ السعوديّ الكريم.
التفاصيل
مشاركة معهد تعليم اللغة للناطقات بغيرها في مسابقة الترجمة في جامعة الأمير سلطان
Saturday, April 14, 2018 12:00 AM Saturday, April 14, 2018 12:00 AM Europe/London مشاركة معهد تعليم اللغة للناطقات بغيرها في مسابقة الترجمة في جامعة الأمير سلطان شارك معهد تعليم اللغة العربية للناطقات بغيرها يوم الأربعاء 29 / 7 / 1439 في مسابقة الترجمة في جامعة الأمير سلطان في المعرض المصاحب بركن تعريفي عن المعهد تضمن تعريفا ببرنامج الدبلوم الصباحي والدورات والتعريف بالبرامج الحوارية، من خلال عرض فيديو تعريفي وتوزيع الكتيبات والمطويات، كما تم تكريم المعهد لمشاركته في المعرض. جامعة الأمير سلطان PNU
28 رجب 1439
28 رجب 1439
جامعة الأمير سلطان
PNU
dfdimg
شارك معهد تعليم اللغة العربية للناطقات بغيرها يوم الأربعاء 29 / 7 / 1439 في مسابقة الترجمة في جامعة الأمير سلطان في المعرض المصاحب بركن تعريفي عن المعهد تضمن تعريفا ببرنامج الدبلوم الصباحي والدورات والتعريف بالبرامج الحوارية، من خلال عرض فيديو تعريفي وتوزيع الكتيبات والمطويات، كما تم تكريم المعهد لمشاركته في المعرض.
شارك معهد تعليم اللغة العربية للناطقات بغيرها يوم الأربعاء 29 / 7 / 1439 في مسابقة الترجمة في جامعة الأمير سلطان في المعرض المصاحب بركن تعريفي عن المعهد تضمن تعريفا ببرنامج الدبلوم الصباحي والدورات والتعريف بالبرامج الحوارية، من خلال عرض فيديو تعريفي وتوزيع الكتيبات والمطويات، كما تم تكريم المعهد لمشاركته في المعرض.
التفاصيل