University List
Sign In
E-Services
عربي
Font Size
Special Colors
Login
College of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences
Faculty Members

​​

Faculty NameTitleDepartmentE-mailOffice No.Phone
Dr. Huda Al-Muhammad

(Dean of the College of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences)

Co-professor

Radiological SciencesHialmohammad@pnu.edu.sa3,201,0640629
Dr. Nisreen AlAwajiAssistant ProfessorCommunication SciencesNNAlAwaji@pnu.edu.sa3,52340891
Dr.Hadeel Alsalh

Vice Dean for Postgraduate Studies and Scientific Research)

Assistant Professor

Communication Scienceshfalsaleh@pnu.edu.sa2,201,0940542
Dr. Afrah A lmuwais

(Head of Rehabilitation Sciences Department)

Assistant Professor

Rehabilitation Sciences

 

Akalmuwais@pnu.edu.sa

3.307.3741368
Dr. Reem M. Alwhaibi

Vice Rector for Academic, Academic and Student Support)

Associate Professor

Rehabilitation Sciences

 

rmalwhaibi@pnu.edu.sa

--
Dr. Maha AlderaAssociate ProfessorCommunication Sciencesmaaaldera@pnu.edu.sa2.51540476
Dr.Reem MullaAssociate ProfessorCommunication SciencesRMMulla@pnu.edu.sa      2,517  40738
Dr. Azza Mohamed Attia

(Director of the Physiotherapy Program)

Associate Professor

Rehabilitation Sciences

 

AMAttia@pnu.edu.sa

3.307.1940558
Dr. Zizi Mohamed IbrahimAssociate ProfessorRehabilitation Sciences

 

ZMIbrahim@pnu.edu.sa

3.307.1340698
Dr. Reham MahmoudAssistant ProfessorRehabilitation SciencesRSMahmoud@pnu.edu.sa3.307.0440748
Dr. Shereen AfifiAssistant ProfessorRehabilitation SciencesSHAfifi@pnu.edu.sa3.307.0340732
Dr. Azza KhalilAssistant ProfessorRehabilitation SciencesASKhalil@pnu.edu.sa3.307.0640516
Dr. Samyah AlqabbaniAssistant ProfessorRehabilitation Sciencessfalqabbani@pnu.edu.sa3.307.1140730
Dr. Salwa Saad Awad Mohamed AhmedAssistant ProfessorRehabilitation SciencesSASAhmed@pnu.edu.sa3.307.2441358
 Dr. Safaa ElkholiAssistant Professor Rehabilitation Sciences smelkholi@pnu.edu.sa

 

3.307.26

 40779

 

Dr. Hadeel bakhshAssistant ProfessorRehabilitation SciencesHRBakhsh@pnu.edu.saExchange Student40812

 

Dr. Noha Fekry Mahmoud

(Head of the Academic Counseling Unit)

Assistant Professor

 

Rehabilitation Sciences

 

NFMahmoud@pnu.edu.sa

 

3.307.20

 40729

 

Dr. Reem Basoudan

(Assistant of Vice Dean for Educational Affairs)

Assistant Professor

 Rehabilitation Sciences

 

rmbasoudan@pnu.edu.sa

 

3.307.22

 

-

Sultanah alabdulrazzaqLecturerRehabilitation SciencesSSAlabdulrazaq@pnu.edu.sa3.307.15-
Doha al hashmiLecturerRehabilitation SciencesDhhashemi@pnu.edu.sa3.307.1840795
Madawi ALJawaeeLecturerRehabilitation Sciencesmaaljawaee@pnu.edu.sa3.307.0741366
Nada BasoudanLecturerRehabilitation SciencesNEBasoudan@pnu.edu.sa3.307.18-
Hadeil al mohayaLecturerRehabilitation Scienceshsalmohaya@pnu.edu.sa3.307.0540482
Amal Ahmed Darweesh JaberTeaching AssistantRehabilitation Sciencesaajaber@pnu.edu.sa3.307.1540464
Basmah Abdullah AlhamoudTeaching AssistantRehabilitation Sciencesbaalhamoud@pnu.edu.sa  
Nuha Al-BashaTeaching AssistantRehabilitation Sciencesnmalbasha@pnu.edu.sa3.307.0540630
Bashayer  Al-kulaibTeaching AssistantRehabilitation Sciencesbaalkulaib@pnu.edu.sa3.307.0340550
Emtinan Al-SadhanTeaching AssistantRehabilitation Sciencesemalsadhan@pnu.edu.sa3.307.16-
Malak Al-HnakiTeaching AssistantRehabilitation Sciencesmaalhenaky@pnu.edu.sa3.307.08-
Lamia Al-SbaiaiTeaching AssistantRehabilitation Scienceslmalsubaie@pnu.edu.sa3.307.18-
Dr.Muniera Al-Dhahi

(Head of the Department of Radiation Sciences)

Assistant Professor

Rehabilitation Sciencesmialdhahi@pnu.edu.sa3.201.0670747
Rehab Al-HosniLecturerRehabilitation Sciencesrsalhasani@pnu.edu.saExchange Student-
Bodor Al-ShehaLecturerRehabilitation Sciencesbhbinsheeha@pnu.edu.saExchange Student-
Dr.Kholod ShlabiAssociate ProfessorRehabilitation Scienceskmshalabi@pnu.edu.sa

3,307,09

 

40479
Rafaif Al-HrefanLecturerRehabilitation Sciences-Exchange Student-
Reem Al-BesherTeaching AssistantRehabilitation Sciencesraalbesher@pnu.edu.saExchange Student-
Sarah  BajuaiferTeaching AssistantRehabilitation SciencesSSBajuaifer@pnu.edu.saExchange Student-
Wafa s Al-ahmariTeaching AssistantRehabilitation SciencesWsalahmari@pnu.edu.saExchange Student-
Buthaina  Al-YusefTeaching AssistantRehabilitation Sciencesbaalyousef@pnu.edu.saExchange Student-
Sahar Al-ShremePhysiotherapistRehabilitation SciencesSHAlCheremy@pnu.edu.sa3.307.1440664
Aliaa Al-ShamriPhysiotherapistRehabilitation Sciencesayalshamari@pnu.edu.sa3.307.1440747
Dr. Fatmah Al-moayad

(Head of Health Sciences Department)

Assistant Professor

Health Sciencesfaalmoayad@pnu.edu.sa3.307.2340711
Dr. Eman Mortada

(Director of the Researches Center)

Associate Professor

Health Sciencesemmortada@pnu.edu.sa3.32540725
Dr. Nada BenajibaAssistant ProfessorHealth Sciencesnabenajiba@pnu.edu.sa3.307.2340752
Dr. Abeer Slman Al-ZainAssistant ProfessorHealth Sciencesasalzaben@pnu.edu.sa3.307.35-
Israa Eid AbdulaalTeaching AssistantHealth Sciencesieabdulaal@pnu.edu.sa3.307.4140477
Lamia Al-mazidLecturerHealth ScienceslsAlmazid@pnu.edu.sa 3.307.2840475
Dr. Shereen ElzagawyAssistant ProfessorHealth Sciencesshmomar@pnu.edu.sa40690
Dr. Elhagga I EldesoukyAssistant ProfessorHealth Scienceseealdesoqi@pnu.edu.sa3.32740699
Dr. Aliaa RadwanAssistant ProfessorHealth Sciencesamredhwan@pnu.edu.sa3.307.3440627
Dr. Huny BakryAssistant ProfessorHealth Scienceshmbakry@pnu.edu.sa3.32340539
Dr. Howeida AbusalihAssistant ProfessorHealth Scienceshhabusalih@pnu.edu.sa3.317-
Dr. Samira MaraiAssistant ProfessorHealth Sciencessmmarey@pnu.edu.sa3.309-
Dr. Uzma ZaidiAssociate ProfessorHealth Sciencesuazaidi@pnu.edu.sa3.307.2540636
Dr. Tarfa AlibrahimAssistant ProfessorHealth Sciencestialbrahim@pnu.edu.sa3.307.27-
Dr. Dalal AljabrynAssociate ProfessorHealth Sciencesdhaljabryn@pnu.edu.sa3.313-
Faten SalehLecturerHealth Sciencesfsyousef@pnu.edu.sa3.315-
Sarah AlthkeerLecturerHealth Sciencessmaldukair@pnu.edu.sa3.315-
Najlaa MansurTeaching AssistantHealth Sciencesnaalmansour@pnu.edu.saExchange Student-
Dr. Sara Al-SehebaniLecturerHealth Sciencessaalsuhaibani@pnu.edu.sa3.307.39-
Noura Abdullah AlmoitherLecturerHealth Sciencesnaalmoither@pnu.edu.sa3.32140536
Nouf al diranTeaching AssistantHealth Sciencesndsldiran@pnu.edu.saExchange Student-
Farah kalajiTeaching AssistantHealth Sciencesfrkalaji@pnu.edu.sa3.307.41-
Shahd Abd.Alabdulkader

Lecturer

(Exchange Student)

Health Sciencessaalabdulkader@pnu.edu.sa3.307.2140570
Jenan Mohammed AljubairTeaching AssistantHealth Sciencesjmaljubair@pnu.edu.sa3.307.2140804
Deema alogaielTeaching AssistantHealth Sciencesdmalokaiel@pnu.edu.sa3.307.3140447
Alaa Talal AlhasaniTeaching AssistantHealth Sciencesatalhasani@pnu.edu.sa3.307.3140447
Dima Al-MuttuaTeaching AssistantHealth Sciencesdaalmutawa@pnu.edu.sa3.307.2940805
Batool Mohammed Mubarak BakhashwainTeaching AssistantHealth Sciencesbmbakhashwain@pnu.edu.sa3.307.2940808
Nahlah alkhunainTeaching AssistantHealth Sciencesnkalkhunain@pnu.edu.saExchange Student-
Nouf alroqaibaLecturerHealth Sciencesnaalroqaiba@pnu.edu.saExchange Student-
Rasha al shaalanLecturerHealth Sciencesraalshaalan@pnu.edu.saExchange Student-​

Rehab aldahashTeaching AssistantHealth Sciences Exchange Student-
May AlotaibiTeaching AssistantHealth Sciencesmsalotaibi@pnu.edu.saExchange Student-
Maha AldahamTeaching AssistantHealth Sciencesmaaaldaham@pnu.edu.sa3.307.2840498
Ghalia KayalTeaching AssistantHealth Sciencesqfkayal@pnu.edu.saExchange Student40571
Aljawharah almuqrinTeaching AssistantHealth Sciencesaaalmuqrin@pnu.edu.sa3.307.2840746
Duaa alrashidiTeaching AssistantHealth Sciencesdhalrashdi@pnu.edu.sa3.307.2840478
Ghada al noohTeaching Assistant (Exchange Student)Health Sciences-3.307.28-
Amani Al-HarthiTeaching Assistant (Exchange Student)Health Sciences-3.307.28-
Dr. Halima  HwaisaAssistant ProfessorRadiological Scienceshhaweso@pnu.edu.sa3.201.0840526
Dr. Reham Al-Sakhawy

Assistant Professor

(Radiotherapy)

Radiological Sciencesraelsayed@pnu.edu.sa3.30340737
Dr. Sahar Abdel-Aty

Assistant Professor

(Medical Physics\ Nuclear Medicine)

Radiological SciencesSmabdelaty@pnu.edu.sa3.201.1040566​

Tahani omair alkahtaniNuclear Medicine TechnologyRadiological Sciencestoalqahtani@pnu.edu.sa3.201.0440560
Haya al thuwainiLecturerRadiological SciencesHAAlThuwaini@pnu.edu.sa3.201.1640774
Khloud Al-WashmiLecturerRadiological SciencesKIAlwashmi@pnu.edu.sa3.201.1641355
Lamia Al-RwafRadiologistRadiological Scienceslealrawaf@pnu.edu.sa3.201.1840794
Saja Al-ShehriLaboratory TechnicianRadiological Sciencesssalsherhi@pnu.edu.sa-40472
Shatha Al-mshaitUltrasound TechnologyRadiological Sciencessjalmushayt@pnu.edu.saExchange Student-
Arwa Hammood AlhulwahNuclear Medicine TechnologyRadiological Sciencesahalhulwah@pnu.edu.saExchange Student-
Asma aldahesUltrasound TechnologyRadiological Sciencesasaldahes@pnu.edu.saExchange Student-
Amal alorainy-Radiological Sciencesaialorainy@pnu.edu.saExchange Student-
Moudi alotaibiNuclear Medicine TechnologyRadiological Sciencesmqalotaibi@pnu.edu.saExchange Student-
Norah AlmgblNuclear Medicine TechnologyRadiological Sciencesnoaalmuqbil@pnu.edu.saExchange Student-
Prof. Manal Muhammad Faraj

(Head of Communication Sciences Department)

Professor

Communication Sciencesmifarag@pnu.edu.sa3.52340743
Dr. Reem AlBeltagyAssistant ProfessorCommunication Sciencesryalbeltagy@pnu.edu.sa3.53540724
Alhanouf Al HazimiTeaching AssistantCommunication Sciences

AYAlHazimi@pnu.edu.sa

 

2.52540792
Dr. Noura Alothman

(Head of the Department of Communication Sciences)

Assistant Professor

Communication Sciencesnialothman@pnu.edu.sa3.52740775
Deya Hamed AlHarbiTeaching AssistantCommunication SciencesDHALHarbi@pnu.edu.sa3.52340702
Fatimah AlOthmanTeaching AssistantCommunication SciencesFAAlothman@pnu.edu.sa3.52540763
Sara AlMashabiTeaching AssistantCommunication Sciencessialmashabi@pnu.edu.sa3.52540478
Dr.Marwa Abdelhafeez Rashed MohamedAssistant ProfessorCommunication Sciencesmarashed@pnu.edu.sa3.52140525
Dr.Hala AL arfajTeaching AssistantCommunication Sciences   
Ghadah AlJarboaTeaching AssistantCommunication Sciencesgsaljarboa@pnu.edu.sa3.51540476
Ashwaq Nasser AlHarthiTeaching AssistantCommunication Sciencesasnalharthi@pnu.edu.sa3.53340548
Aurobah Mohammed AlAbdulltifTeaching AssistantCommunication SciencesAMAlAbdulltif@pnu.edu.sa3.51740972
Amwaj AbuGamzahTeaching AssistantCommunication SciencesAMAbuGamzah@pnu.edu.sa3.52940529








Princess Nourah bint Abdulrahman Universty © 2022
Design and Development by E-Portal Dept - General Directorate of Information Technology & Communications