University List
Sign In
E-Services
عربي
Font Size
Special Colors
Login
Faculty members
Faculty members

​​


Member Name​​​​
Job Title​
EXT - No
E-mail​
Website Link
1Anwar Shargi Alanazi
Lecturer39743ansalanazi@pnu.edu.sa
https://faculty.pnu.edu.sa/ansalanazi/Pages/default.aspx
2Rasha MahfouzAsst. Prof.40432rmmahfouz@pnu.edu.sa
https://faculty.pnu.edu.sa/rmmahfouz/Pages/default.aspx
3Fatimah saad alsallumTeaching Assistant40819fsalsallum@pnu.edu.sahttps://faculty.pnu.edu.sa/fsalsallum/Pages/default.aspx
4Raghad Bijad AlharbiTeaching Assistan40826rbalharbi@pnu.edu.sahttps://faculty.pnu.edu.sa/rbalharbi/Pages/default.aspx
5Noura Abdulla AlmadaniAssistant Professo40684naalmadani@pnu.edu.sa
https://faculty.pnu.edu.sa/naalmadani
6Wafa Hamad ALmegewlyAssistant professor40744whalmegewly@pnu.edu.sa

https://faculty.pnu.edu.sa/whalmegewly/Pages/default.aspx

7Savvato Karavasileiadou
Assistant Professor40679skaravasileiadou@pnu.edu.sahttps://faculty.pnu.edu.sa/skaravasileiadou/Pages/default.aspx
8Zeinab Ahmed AbusabeibAssistant Professor40421zaabusabeib@pnu.edu.sa
https://faculty.pnu.edu.sa/zaabusabeib/Pages/default.aspx
9 Hala Kadry AbdelfattahFull professor40650hkabdelfattah@pnu.edu.sa
 ـــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــ
10Taghreed AlotaibiTeaching Assistant40568tsalotaibi@pnu.edu.sahttps://faculty.pnu.edu.sa/tsalotaibi/Pages/default.aspx
11Shatha Khalid AlsayedLecturer40486skalsayed@pnu.edu.sahttps://faculty.pnu.edu.sa/skalsayed/Pages/default.aspx
12
Shuruq Khalid Alsayedlecturer40456shkalsayed@pnu.edu.sahttps://faculty.pnu.edu.sa/shkalsayed/Pages/default.aspx
13
​Safaa Gaber Aly Salem
​Assistant Professor
​40682
Sgsalem@pnu.edu.sa
​https://faculty.pnu.edu.sa/sgsalem
​14
​Sumathi Shanmugam Govindaraj Robert
​Assistant Professor

​40828

​Srshanmugm@pnu.edu.sa

​https://faculty.pnu.edu.sa/srshanmugam

15
​Hanan Fahad Al Harbi
​Assistant Professor
​40404
Hfalharbi@pnu.edu.sa
​https://faculty.pnu.edu.sa/hfalharbi
16
​Amani Anwar  AL Abdullah
​​Assistant Professor
​38707
​Aaalabdullah@pnu.edu.sa
​https://faculty.pnu.edu.sa/aaalabdullah
​17
​Yasmine Adnan AL abasi
​Assistant Professor
​40818
Yaalabbasi@pnu.edu.sa
​https://faculty.pnu.edu.sa/yaalabbasi
​18

​Maram Abdullah Saleh           Al ammary
​Lecturer
​40632
Maalammary@pnu.edu.sa
​https://faculty.pnu.edu.sa/maalammary
​19
​NORAH BLAHEED ALMUTIRI
​​Lecturer
ــــــــ
​nbalmutiri@pnu.edu.sa
PHD Scholarship in Nursing
​20

​Fidia Mohammed Abdullah AL saran
Lecturer
​40786
​Fmalsaran@pnu.edu.sa

​https://faculty.pnu.edu.sa/fmalsaran
​21

​Fayzah Hussain Abdullah Al Hussain
​Teaching Assistant

​40758
Fhalhusssin@pnu.edu.sa
​https://faculty.pnu.edu.sa/fhalhusssin
​22
​Tahani Salem Al Makhlafi​
​​Teaching Assistant
​40512
Tsalmkhlafi@pnu.edu.sa
​https://faculty.pnu.edu.sa/tsalmkhlafi
​23
​Anwar Mubarak​ AL Rashidi
​Teaching Assistant
​40471
Amalrashidi@pnu.edu.sa
​https://faculty.pnu.edu.sa/amalrashidi
​24
​Amirah Suliman AlAnizi
​Lecturer
​40822
​asalonezi@pnu.edu.sa
​ https://faculty.pnu.edu.sa/asalonezi​
​25
​Dr.Nadiah Abdulaziz Baghdadi
​Assistant Professor
40420
NABaghdadi@pnu.edu.sa
https://faculty.pnu.edu.sa/nabaghdadi
​26

​Sally Mohammed Farghaly Abd El Aliem
​​Assistant Professor
​40414
​SMFarghaly@pnu.edu.sa
​https://faculty.pnu.edu.sa/smfarghaly/Pages/default.aspx
​27

​Dr. Shaherah Yousef
Andargeery
Assistant Professor
40652
syandardeery@pnu.edu.saــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــ
​28

​Ohoud Ali Ibraheem ALHowaish 
​​Lecturer
​40442
​oaalhowaish@pnu.edu.sa
​https://faculty.pnu.edu.sa/oaalhowaish
​29
​Hadil Ahmed Al Miglati 
​Lecturer​40494haalmiglati@pnu.edu.sa
https://faculty.pnu.edu.sa/haalmiglati
​30
​Rania ali Alhalwani
​​​Lecturer
40502​​raalhalwani@pnu.edu.sa
​https://faculty.pnu.edu.sa/raalhalwani/pages/default.aspx
​31

​Nesreen Abdel Monaem Abou Zeid 
Assistant Professor 
40488
NAAbouzeid@pnu.edu.sa
 https://faculty.pnu.edu.sa/naabouzeid
​32
​Naglaa Fathy Afifi Youssef​
​Assistant Professor
​40787 
​ NFYoussef@pnu.edu.sa
​https://faculty.pnu.edu.sa/nfyoussef
​33
Chandra Kala Sankarapandian​​Assistant Professor
38701 CSSHENBAGATHAMMAL@pnu.edu.sahttps://faculty.pnu.edu.sa/csshenbagathammal 
​34

​Mona Saad Abdel Wareth Ahmed 
​Assistant Professor
​40782
MSAhmed@pnu.edu.sa
​https://faculty.pnu.edu.sa/msahmed
​35

​Mahasin Ahmed Wadi 
Hassan
​Assistant Professor
40490
MAWadihassan@pnu.edu.sa
https://faculty.pnu.edu.sa/mawadihassan
​36
​Wireen Leila Dator
​​Assistant Professor
​40824
 WLDator@pnu.edu.sa​ https://faculty.pnu.edu.sa/wldator​
​37

Fatchima I Rabiou Laouali Moussa​​​Assistant Professor​
40484 
FLMoussa@pnu.edu.sa
 https://faculty.pnu.edu.sa/flmoussa
​38
​Mai Bader Mubarak Alwesmi
Assistant Professor
​43143
​mbalwesmi@pnu.edu.sa
​  https://faculty.pnu.edu.sa/mbalwesmi
​39
​Hanan Mesfer Saleh Alyami
Lecturer
40462
  HMALYAMI@pnu.edu.sa
 https://faculty.pnu.edu.sa/hmalyami
​40
​Haya Saud Abdalaziz Alsahli
​Lecturer
​40677
​hsalsahli@pnu.edu.sa
 https://faculty.pnu.edu.sa/hsalsahli
​41
Hajer Soliman Aljohani​
Teaching Assistant
​40489
​sa.edu.pnu@h
 https://faculty.pnu.edu.sa/hsaljohani
​42

​Afnan Ibrahim Mubarak Alfawwaz
​Teaching  Assistant
​ 40722
AIAlfawwaz@pnu.edu.sa​​https://faculty.pnu.edu.sa/aialfawwaz
​43
​Ghusun Matar Helal Alenazi 
 Teaching Assistant
40760
GMAlenaz@pnu.edu.sa
https://faculty.pnu.edu.sa/gmalenazi
​44
Aryaf Nasser Alhamed​Teaching Assistant ​40685​ ANAlhamed@pnu.edu.sa​​ https://faculty.pnu.edu.sa/analhamed
​45
​Aljawharah Mohammed Abdullah Almari
​Teaching Assistant 
40780
 AMAlMaree@pnu.edu.sa
 https://faculty.pnu.edu.sa/amalmaree


​​

Princess Nourah bint Abdulrahman Universty © 2022
Design and Development by E-Portal Dept - General Directorate of Information Technology & Communications