University List
Sign In
Font Size
Special Colors
About the Deanship

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ The Deanship of Community Service and Continuing Education at Princess Nourah bint Abdulrahman University has been established on 1423H in line with the country’s plan to diversify the female employment and educational opportunities in order to fulfil the needs of the job markets in both private and public sectors. The deanship has three departments; Humanitarian and Administrative Sciences, Applied Sciences, and Professional Diplomas. ​​​​​