University List
Sign In
E-Services
عربي
Font Size
Special Colors
Login
Reviewers

​​

The namework locationDegreeSpecializationE-mail
Dr. Norwati MustaphaUniversity Putra MalaysiaAssociate Professor

Intelligent Computing,

Data Mining

norwati@upm.edu.my

Dr. Nurfadhlina Mohd

Sharef

University Putra MalaysiaAssociate Professor

Intelligent Computing,

Text Mining, Semantic Web

nurfadhlina@upm.edu.my
Dr. Razali YaakobUniversity Putra MalaysiaAssociate Professor

Neural Network, Artificial

Intelligence and Game,

Evolutionary Computation

razaliy@upm.edu.my
Dr. Loai Ali Tawalbeh

Jordan University of Science and Technology-

Jordan.

Associate Professor
Computer Engineeringtawalbeh@just.edu.jo
Dr. Xu XhuUniversity of LiverpoolAssociate Professor
Wireless Communication and Security Systemsxuzhu@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr. Agarwal, Pankaj K.Duke University - USAProfessorComputer Science and Mathematicspankaj@cs.duke.edu
Dr. Reda AmmarUniversity Of Connecticut-USAProfessorSoftware Performance Engineeringreda@engr.uconn.edu
Dr.Mohamed TmarUniversity of Sfax, TunisiaAssistant ProfessorComputer Sciencemohamed.tmar@isimsf.rnu.tn
Dr. Ikram AmmousUniversity of Sfax, TunisiaAssistant Professor
Computer Scienceikram_amous@yahoo.fr
Dr .Sana fakhfakhSotam universityAssistant ProfessorComputer Sciencesanafakhfakh@gmail.com
Dr. Belahssan akroutSotam universityAssistant ProfessorComputer Sciencebakrout@gmail.com
Dr.Adel MahfoudhiTaief universityProfessorComputer Scienceadel.mahfoudhi@yahoo.fr
​Dr. Ali Kashif Bashir
Manchester Metropolitan University, U.K.Assistant  ProfessorIoT, WSNa.bashir@mmu.ac.uk
Dr. Uttam GhoshVanderbilt University, USA.Assistant ProfessorIoTuttam.ghosh@vanderbilt.edu
Dr. Ashraf DarwishHelwan University, EgyptAssociate ProfessorIoT, WSNashraf.darwish.eg@ieee.org
Dr. Mohammad Tabriz QuasimUniversity of Bisha, KSAAssistant  ProfessorIoT, WSNtabrezquasim@ieee.org
Dr.Jawad BerriKSUAssociate ProfessorComputer Sciencejberri@ksu.edu.sa
Dr. Muorad YkhlefKSUProfessorComputer Scienceykhlef@ksu.edu.sa
Dr. Ahmed ​ AlsanadKSUAssistant professorComputer Scienceaasanad@ksu.edu.sa
Dr. VJ Raghavan
University of Louisiana USAProfessorComputer Scienceraghavan@louisiana.edu

​​​​



Princess Nourah bint Abdulrahman Universty © 2022
Design and Development by E-Portal Dept - General Directorate of Information Technology & Communications