University List
Sign In
E-Services
عربي
Font Size
Special Colors
Login
Department of Information Technology

Research priorities of the Information Technology Department:
• Wireless Networks
• Network Management
• Mobile Computing
• Wireless Sensor Networks
• Internet Protocols
• Artificial Intelligence
• Medical Informatics
• Cloud Computing
• Edge Computing
• Internet of Things
• Cybersecurity


NameDepartmentResearch prioritiesDegreeE-mail
Dr. Souham MeshoulInformation Technology

Machine Learning

Computational Intelligence

Optimization and Metaheuristics

Bioinformatics

Data Science

Image Analysis

Big Data Analytics

Associate Professorsbmeshoul@pnu.edu.sa
Prof. Mohamed BatoucheInformation Technology

Artificial Intelligence

Complex Systems

Machine Learning

Data Science

Big Data

Cloud Computing

Bioinformatics

Cyber Security

Associate Professormabatouche@pnu.edu.sa
Dr. Samah Ibrahim AlShathriInformation Technology
Wired Networks
Wireless Networks
Cloud Computing
Edge Computing
Internet of Things
Network Management
Internet Protocols
Fog Computing
Modern Communications
Image Processing
Data Mining 
Machine Learning 
Text Analytics
Image Processing and Classification 
Deep Learning
Assistant Professorsealshathry@pnu.edu.sa
Dr. Monia Sahbi HamdiInformation Technology

Wireless Networks

Artificial Intelligence

Assistant ProfessorMshamdi@pnu.edu.sa
Dr. Ranya GhoniemInformation TechnologyMedical Informatics Assistant ProfessorRMGhoniem@pnu.edu.sa
Dr. Walaa AlayedInformation Technology

Internet of Things

 Wireless Networks

 Wireless Sensor Networks

 Mobile Computing

 Internet Protocols

 Arduino

 5G

 Network Management

Assistant Professorwmalayed@pnu.edu.sa
Dr. Samia ChellougInformation Technology

Cloud Computing

 Internet of Things

 Wireless Sensor Networks

Assistant ProfessorSachelloug@pnu.edu.sa
Dr. Reem Ibrahim AlkanhelInformation Technology

Internet of Things

New Communication Technologies​

Assistant Professorrialkanhal@pnu.edu.sa
Ms. Mada Mansour AlaskarInformation TechnologyCyber Securitylecturermamalaskar@pnu.edu.sa
Ms. Wejdan Ibrahim AlSurayyiInformation Technology

Machine Learning

Deep Learning

Neuro-linguistic programming (NLP)

lecturerwialsuryyi@pnu.edu.sa


Princess Nourah bint Abdulrahman Universty © 2022
Design and Development by E-Portal Dept - General Directorate of Information Technology & Communications