University List
Sign In
E-Services
عربي
Font Size
Special Colors
Login
Privacy Policy

 

User Agreement and Terms of e-Portal Use

 

Overview

 

Princess Nourah bint Abdulrahman University created this electronic portal to serve as an efficient window for learning about the university and the services it provides to university students, employees, and other local or global users. A number of terms and conditions have been defined that represent the agreement between the portal management and its users. The agreement ensures the provision of better services to assist in achieving the full range of benefits from the information contained in the portal.

The electronic portal is available for personal use, and access to and use of the portal are subject to the terms and conditions of use and to the regulations of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. By accessing the portal, the user is agreeing to the terms and conditions of use, whether the user is registered or not. This agreement shall be effective from the date of first access to and use of the portal.

 

The Vision and Mission of the Portal

 

The most important goal of the portal is to be a knowledge-based interface for the university that serves as a tool to facilitate the provision of its electronic services to users. The portal aims to raise awareness and spread knowledge while emphasizing participation in constructive dialog. The portal also demonstrates the university's role in the sustainable development of the Kingdom in general and the development of the higher education sector in particular.

 

Terms and Conditions

 

The use of any information accessed via the portal shall be for the purpose of increasing scientific, academic, and cultural knowledge, and therefore the use of any information accessed via the portal shall fall under the user's personal responsibility. Use of the portal is subject to the terms and conditions, which are updated and changed as needed. Any change or update to any of the terms and conditions will be effective immediately upon approval by the portal management. In this regard, the user must periodically review the terms and conditions of use and the disclaimer to be aware of any changes that have been made, as the continued use of the portal indicates the user's agreement to any changes made to the terms and conditions. Note that the terms and conditions of use include copyright and property rights. The portal management is not obligated to draw attention to changes and updates made to the terms and conditions.

 

              If you have any inquiries or feedback regarding the privacy terms or the disclaimer, you may contact the portal management on the following email: itc-portal@pnu.edu.sa

 

To view the confidentiality and privacy document, click here.



Princess Nourah bint Abdulrahman Universty © 2021
Design and Development by E-Portal Dept - General Directorate of Information Technology & Communications

قائمة الجامعة
تسجيل الدخول
الخدمات الإلكترونية
English
حجم الخط
ألوان خاصة
تسجيل الدخول
سياسة الخصوصية

​​ميثاق المستخدم وشروط استخدام البوابة


 لمحة عامة

  أنشأت جامعة الأميرة نورة بنت عبد الرحمن هذه البوابة الإلكترونية لتكون نافذة فاعلة للتعرف على الجامعة وما تقدمه من خدمات للمستفيدين والمستفيدات من طالبات الجامعة والعاملين بها فضلاً عن أي مستفيدين آخرين على المستويين المحلي والدولي، وقد حددت إدارة البوابة عدداً من الشروط والبنود التي تشكل فيما بينها ميثاقاً للمستخدم يؤطر العلاقة بين البوابة من جهة، والمستخدمين المستفيدين منها من الجهة الأخرى؛ وهو ما يضمن تقديم خدمة أفضل وبما يساعد على تحقيق استفادة أكبر من كل ما تحويه البوابة من معلومات.

وبما أن هذه البوابة الإلكترونية لجامعة الأميرة نورة بنت عبدالرحمن بالمملكة العربية السعودية (التي يشار إليها هنا بعبارة"بوابة جامعة الأميرة نورة" أو "البوابة") متاحة لاستخدامك الشخصي؛ فإن دخولك واستخدامك لهذه البوابة يخضع لبنود وشروط الاستخدام هذه ولأنظمة المملكة العربية السعودية، كما يعد وصولك إلى هذه البوابة ودخولك  إليها موافقة دون قيد أو شرط على بنود وشروط الاستخدام سواء أكنت مستخدماً مسجلاً أم لم تكن، وتسري هذه الموافقة اعتبارا من تاريخ أول استخدام لك لهذه البوابة.

وكما هو واضح من رؤية البوابة ورسالتها، فإن من أهم أهدافها أن تكون واجهة إعلامية معرفية للجامعة وأداة للتيسير على المستفيدات والمستفيدين من خدماتها عبر تقديم خدمات إلكترونية سلسة، إلى جانب زيادة الوعي ونشر المعرفة والتأكيد على مبدأ المشاركة والحوار البناء فضلاً عن استعراض دور الجامعة في مسيرة التنمية المستدامة بالمملكة بشكل عام وتطور قطاع التعليم العالي ووصوله إلى مراتب متميزة بشكل خاص، وعلى هذا الأساس فإن استخدامك لكل ما يرد بالبوابة إنما يعنى به الاستزادة العلمية والمعرفية والثقافية وهو ما يجعل استخدام أية معلومات ترد بالبوابة على مسؤولية المستخدم الشخصية.

ويتضمن استخدام البوابة عدداً من البنود والشروط التي تخضع لتحديثات وتغييرات مستمرة حسب الحاجة، ويصبح أي تعديل أو تحديث لأي من هذه البنود والشروط نافذًا فور اعتماده من إدارة البوابة؛ وهو ما يتطلب منك مراجعة مستمرة لشروط الاستخدام ومبادئ إخلاء المسؤولية لمعرفة أية تحديثات تتم عليها؛  إذ أن استمرارك في استخدام هذه البوابــة يعني اطلاعك وقبولك التام لأي تعديل تم على بنود وشروط الاستخدام. علماً بأن هذه البنود والشروط تتضمن حقوق الملكية، كما أن إدارة البوابة غير مطالبة بالإعلان عن أية تحديثات تتم على تلك الشروط.​

  - في حالة وجود أية استفسارات أو آراء حول شروط الخصوصية وإخلاء المسؤولية، يمكن التواصل مع إدارة البوابة عبر البريد الإلكتروني التالي itc-portal@pnu.edu.sa

ويمكن الاطلاع على وثيقة الخصوصية وسرية المعلومات​ بالضغط هنا​