قائمة الجامعة
تسجيل الدخول
الخدمات الإلكترونية
English
حجم الخط
ألوان خاصة
تسجيل الدخول
أعضاء هيئة التدريس
أعضاء هيئة التدريس


قسم اللغة الإنجليزية

م

اسم عضو الهيئة التعليمية

البريد الإلكتروني

التحويلة

1

Asma Ahmed

asmaiahmed7@gmail.com

 

2

Daliah Assem

daliaassem@hotmail.com

 

3

Dr. Dhouha Choukair

dhouha6@gmail.com

 

4

Faiza Rehman

fiazarehman@gmail.com

 

5

Francesca Wilson

Francescajadediana@googlemail.com

 

6

Habiba Alarifi

habibasaud@gmail.com

 

7

Hajira Rahman

hrqazi@yahoo.com

 

8

Jamal Bashroush

jamal_bashroush@hotmail.com

 

9

Mirna Nehme

nehme.mirna@hotmail.com

 

11

Nabeelah Daniels

nabs797@gmail.com

 

12

Nada Makki

nrmakki@gmail.com

 

13

Nadiath Aljibade

nadiath@gmail.com

 

14

Naima Oummih

n.om@hotmail.com

 

15

Najma Hussain

najmahussain@hotmail.com

 

16

Najmunnisa Begum

najmathestar1@gmail.com

 

17

Noura Alhassan

nora7sn@hotmail.com

 

18

Nuha Alessa

n-alessa@hotmail.com

 

19

Ranah Jallad

jalladr@gmail.com

 

20

Rasheeqah Samodien

rasheeqahsamodien@gmail.com

 

21

Razan Altelaihi

razan.m.telihi@hotmail.com

 

22

Rehab Kamal

rehabkamal06@gmail.com

 

23

Sadaf Nisar

sadaf_sn@hotmail.com

 

24

Safa Baber

saf.alvi1212@gmail.com

 

25

Salma Ibrahim

salmasheeq1@gmail.com

 

26

Samia Ali

samiaahmedali@gmail.com

 

27

Syeda Amreen

amreen.syedaksu@gmail.com

 

28

Zaiba Khan

kzaiba@hotmail.com

 

 قسم المصطلحات الطبية

1

Ms. Cornelia Potterie

cpotterie@pnu.edu.sa

 

2

Dr. Asma Alfaki

abalfaki@pnu.edu.sa

 

3

Dr. Noura M. Mostafa

nmmohamed@pnu.edu.sa

 

4

Ms Nouf AlShumaissi

nnalshumaissi@pnu.edu.sa

 

5

Ms May Alobaidallah

mmalobaidellah@pnu.edu.sa

 

6

Dr Ishrat Rahman

imrahman@pnu.edu.sa

 

7

Dr Azza Attia

amattia@pnu.edu.sa

 

8

Dr Safaa Elkholi

smelkholi@pnu.edu.sa

 

9

Dr Reham Alsakhawi

rsmahmoud@pnu.edu.sa

 

10

Dr Mona Taha

momtaha@pnu.edu.sa

 

11

Dr Monira Aldhahi

mialdhahi@pnu.edu.sa

 

12

Dr Reem bin Suwaidan

rabinsuwaidan@pnu.edu.sa

 

13

Dr Mahasin Ahmed Wadi

mawadihassan@pnu.edu.sa

 

14

Ms Haya AlSubaie

hsalsubaie@pnu.edu.sa

 

قسم الرياضيات

1

د.نوال صديق

nhsiddig@pnu.edu.sa

 

2

أ.فاطمة المطيري

fsalmutari@pnu.edu.sa

 

3

أ.نمير الجبرين

NMAgebreen@pnu.edu.sa

 

4

أ.هديل النحاس

HANahhas@pnu.edu.sa

 

5

أ.ندى الحارثي

Alharthinada488@gmail.com

 

الإحصاء

1

أ صالحه الشهري

smalshehri@pnu.edu.sa

 

2

د ليلى العيسى

Laalessa@pnu.edu.sa

 

3

د ميساء الماحي

meabdelwahab@pnu.edu.sa

 

4

أ وجدان العجلان

waalaglan@pnu.edu.sa

 

5

أ شروق السلطان

Smalsultan@pnu.edu.sa

 

6

أ خلود الحسين

kmalhussein@pnu.edu.sa

 

7

أ منار الغامدي

mkalghamdi@pnu.edu.sa

 

8

أ نوره الاسمري

ndalasmari@pnu.edu.sa

 

الأحياء

1

د. مي بن جمعه

mnbinjumah@pnu.edu.sa

39396

2

أ بسمه المنصور

bomansour@pnu.edu.sa

 

3

أ شذا البتال

Shatha.b@hotmail.com

 

4

أ ديما المحبوب

Dimah.m88@hotmail.com

 

5

أ نهاد بن سيلان

Ns.silan2019@hotmail.com

 

6

أسمر الوقيت

Samar.pnu@gmail.com

 

7

أ عبير السعدون

Abeer.alsadoun@hotmail.com

 

8

أ ولاء الجهني

walaaaljohani@gmail.com

 

9

أمنى  الدرع

Moon.na1@hotmail.com

 

10

أ الدانه الدوسري

Aldana-sam2015@hotmail.com

 

الكيمياء

1

د.  نوره سالم الصيعري (منسقة الجزء النظري)

nsalsaiari@pnu.edu.sa

 

2

د. أسماء الرفاعي

asmaaaalrifai@ pnu.edu.sa

 

3

د. نجلاء المسعود

nsalmasoud@pnu.edu.sa

 

4

د. سعديه سنبل

ssahmad@ pnu.edu.sa

 

5

أ. ناهدة الفريح

(منسقة الجزء العملي)

nfuraih@gmail.com

 

6

د. سعدية سنبل

ssahmad@ pnu.edu.sa

 

7

أ ربي عبد الهادي

Ruba1408@hotmail.com

 

8

أ.نوال جفشر

Nawal.aljafshar@hotmail.com

 

قسم الفيزياء

1

د. ايمان محمد منير

emmohammed@pnu.edu.sa

 

2

د. نسرين تمام

nmtamam@pnu.edu.sa

 

3

د. نوره الوادعي

nmalwadai@pnu.edu.sa

 

4

د. لمياء محمد المعاطي

lmahmed@pnu.edu.sa

 

5

ا. فاطمه غالب فلاح السبيعي

fatmahalsubaie@hotmail.com

 

6

ا. رباب بنت أحمد بن محمد الشعلاني

rabab1144@gmail.com

 

7

ا. وضحه عبدالله عبدالكريم اليلك

waadhaa4@gmail.com

 

8

ا. شهد بنت محمد بن علي الشهري

shmal1416@gmail.com

 

9

ا. مليحة فرحان عبدالواحد العنزي

maleeha-24@hotmail.com

 

10

ا. رباب بنت أحمد بن محمد الشعلاني

rabab1144@gmail.com