University List
Sign In
E-Services
عربي
Font Size
Special Colors
Login
Chief Executive Officer Message


Based on our mission at King Abdullah bin Abdulaziz University Hospital, Princess Nourah Bint Abdulrhaman University, we stress on our commitment to provide patients and their families with the highest level of care in a safe and healing environment, in addition to  achieving excellence in education and research.

We are launching this page to provide all information needed by the university trainees, staff and those who wish to know more about the health services provided by the hospital. We also strive to provide high quality services, whether they are medical for eligible patients or training services for trainees. Moreover, we shall double our efforts to provide opportunities to improve clinical, academic and leadership skills.

We are very proud of our team who shares our vision, values and passion to provide the best possible services to patients, students, trainees and interns.

We are always eager to move forward toward excellence and achieve our vision; to be a role model for national university hospitals in healthcare, education and research, and to be recognized as a world-class regional reference in the field of women's health, adolescent health and child growth and development by 2030.

All can be achieved by focusing on our values, patient-driven culture, learning and teaching, teamwork, professional ethics, high reliability, and performance - driven culture.

It is a great honor to be a member of this hospital, and in conclusion, I would like to assure you of our commitment to providing you with the best possible care at all times.

 





Contact Us

Princess Nourah bint Abdulrahman Universty © 2022
Design and Development by E-Portal Dept - General Directorate of Information Technology & Communications

قائمة الجامعة
تسجيل الدخول
الخدمات الإلكترونية
English
حجم الخط
ألوان خاصة
تسجيل الدخول
كلمة المدير العام التنفيذي


انطلاقا من رسالتنا في المستشفى الجامعي بجامعة الاميرة نورة بنت عبدالرحمن والتي نؤكد فيها على التزامنا بتوفير أعلى مستويات الرعاية بما يحقق تطلعات المرضى في بيئة امنة ومحفزة للشفاء للمرضى وعائلاتهم، مع تحقيق التميز في التعليم والأبحاث

فإننا ندشن صفحتنا هذه التي نهدف من خلالها لتوفير كافة المعلومات التي تفيد متدربات الجامعة ومنسوباتها والراغبين في التعرف على الخدمات الصحية التي يقدمها المستشفى بجانب حرصنا الدؤوب على جودة الخدمات المقدمة سواءً الطبية لمستحقيها أو التدريبية لمتدربات المستشفى ومتدربيه، إذ نسعى جاهدين لتوفير الفرص لتطوير المهارات السريرية والأكاديمية والقيادية المتميزة.

نحن فخورون بفريق عملنا الذي يشاركنا رؤيتنا وقيمنا وشغفنا لتقديم أفضل الخدمات الممكنة للمرضى والطالبات والمتدربات والمتدربين.

وللمضي قُدمًا لتحقيق رؤيتنا بأن نكون نموذجًا يحتذى به بين المستشفيات الجامعية المحلية في مجال الرعاية الصحية، والتعليم، والأبحاث، وأن يعترف بنا كمرجع إقليمي عالمي المستوى في مجال صحة المرأة وصحة اليافعين ونمو وتطور الطفل بحلول العام 2030

بالتركيز على قيمنا المنبثقة من الثقافة المتمحورة حول المريض والتعلم والتعليم والعمل بروح الفريق بأخلاقيات المهنية والموثوقية العالية بثقافة يحركها الأداء المتميز والانجاز.

إنه لمن دواعي الفخر أن أكون عضواً من أعضاء هذا المستشفى، حيث يستمر التزامنا بالرعاية والتميز على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم، 356 يومًا في السنة.

​ 

 

تواصل معنا

جامعة الأميرة نورة بنت عبدالرحمن © 2022
تصميم وتطوير إدارة البوابة الإلكترونية - الإدارة العامة لتقنية المعلومات والإتصالات