University List
Sign In
E-Services
عربي
Font Size
Special Colors
Login
Faculty Members

​Name

Position

Office No.

E-mail

Ext.

Head of Department

Ms. Maha bint Ahmed Al-Zahrani

Lecturer

0.504.61

mahalzahrani@pnu.edu.sa

38048

Deputy of the Department

Dr. Amal bint Al-Saied Sakr

Assistant Professor

0.504.30

aesakr@pnu.edu.sa

38152

Prof. Laila bint Saleh AI-Bassam

Professor

0.504.22

LaaIbassam@pnu.com

38163

Prof. Sanaa bint Maarouf Bokari​

Professor

0.504.51

smbokari@pnu.edu.sa

38163

Dr. Wafaa bint Hassan Shafee

Associate Professor

0.504.27

washafee@pun.edu.sa

37983

Dr. Laila bint Abdul-Ghaffar Feda

Associate Professor

0.504.50

lafeda@pnu.edu.sa

37987

Dr. Lolwah bint Gharm Allah Al-Ghamdi

Assistant Professor

0.504.51

Lgalgamedi@pnu.edu.sa

37992

Dr. Seetah bint Muhammad AL-Mutairi

Assistant Professor

0.504.24

smALmutairi@pnu.edu.sa

37953

Dr. Tahani  bint Nasser Al-Ajaajy

Associate Professor

0.504.22

tnalajaajy@pnu.edu.sa

38121

Dr. Tahani bint Abdullah Al-Qudairi

Assistant Professor

0.504.21

taalqudairi@pnu.edu.sa

37994

Dr. Manal bint Abdullah Al-Saleh

Assistant Professor

0.504.26

maalsaleh@pnu.edu.sa

37990

Dr. Wasmeyah bint Maeed Al-Qahtani

Assistant Professor

0.504.42

wmalqahtani@pnu.edu.sa

37984

Dr. Huda bint Abdulaziz Al-Mogren

Assistant Professor

0.504.28

haalmogren@pnu.edu.sa

37991

Dr. Wasmeyah bint Abdulrahman Al-Aqeel

Assistant Professor

0.504.25

waalaqeel@pnu.edu.sa

37996

Dr. Samirah bint Muhammad Al-Ghamdey

Assistant Professor

0.504.46

smalghamdey@pnu.edu.sa

38151

Dr. Elham bint Ahmed Al-Ablani

Assistant Professor

0.504.23

ehALablani@pnu.edu.sa

37988

Dr. Naglaa bint Ibrahim bin Hamdan

Assistant Professor

0.504.38

Nlhamdan@pnu.edu.sa

37982

Dr. Jihan bint Fahmi Yossef

Assistant Professor

0.504.45

gfyossef@pnu.edu.sa

37817

Dr. Thuraya bint Muhammad Hamadi

Assistant Professor

0.504.52

Tmhamdi@pnu.edu.sa

37920

Dr. Rajaa bint Nour Al-Deen Al-Zaouali

Assistant Professor

0.504.29

RNZaouali@pnu.edu.sa

37836

Ms. Hanadi bint Muhammad Al-Khamis

Lecturer

0.504.40

hmbinkhamis@pnu.edu.sa

38118

Ms. May bint Muhammad Al-Mobarak

Lecturer

0.504.35

mamalmobarak@pnu.edu.sa

38120

Ms. Abeer bint Muhammad Al-Qahtaany

Lecturer

0.504.48

amalqahtaany@pnu.edu.sa

37981

Ms. Hessah bint Muhammad Al-Sudis

Lecturer

0.504.63

hmalsudis@pnu.edu.sa

38040

Ms. Hessah bint Abdullah Al-Ajlan

Lecturer

0.504.39

haALajlan@pnu.edu.sa

37982

Ms. Sahar bint Abdullah Al-Batal

Teaching Assistant

0.504.49

saalbatal@pnu.edu.sa

38160

Ms. Asmaa bint Al-Hamidy

Teaching Assistant

0.504.47

ahalhamidy@pnu.edu.sa

37981

Ms. Maha bint Nasser Al-Hwasy

Teaching Assistant

0.504.41

mnALhwasy@pnu.edu.sa

38119

Ms. Nouf bint Abdulaziz Al-Fauez

Teaching Assistant

0.504.55

NaAlfauez@pnu.edu.sa

38120

Ms. Mashael bint Al-Baqami

Teaching Assistant

0.504.55

MNAlbaqami@pnu.edu.sa

-

Ms. Rinad bint Ahmed Al-Sager

Teaching Assistant

0.504.55

Raalsager@pnu.edu.sa

398157

Ms. Muna bint Abdulrahman Al-Fawwaz

Teaching Assistant

0.504.23

MAAlfawwaz@pnu.edu.sa

38039

Ms. Haya bint Muhammad Al-Amer

Teaching Assistant

0.504.57

hmalamer@pnu.edu.sa

37995

Ms. Taghreed bint Muhammad bin baneh

Teaching Assistant

0.504.44

tmbnbaneh@pnu.edu.sa

37986

Ms. Iman bint Ibrahim Al-Hazaa

Teaching Assistant

0.504.37

eialhazaa@pnu.edu.sa

38161


Contact Us

Princess Nourah bint Abdulrahman Universty © 2022
Design and Development by E-Portal Dept - General Directorate of Information Technology & Communications